Massive Attack's 1991 debut album, Blue Lines, blends elements of hip-hop, dub, soul, reggae and electronic music to create arguably one of the best albums of all time, that helped to put Bristol's trip hop scene on the map in the 90s.

    Electronic 180 Gram

    Product Code: 5700960


Tracklist Information

    Side One

    Safe From Harm 

    One Love

    Blue lines

    Be Thankful For What You've Got 

    Five Man Army 


    Side Two


    Unfinished Sympathy 



    Hymn Of The Big Wheel 


Add to Wishlist

More Vinyl Records

Other products you may like